Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce
Kikkoman Gluten-Free Non-GMO no preservative added Tamari Soy sauce has all the rich, savory taste and umami of regular soy sauce without the gluten, beacause it’s made from four ingredients: water, soybeans, salt and a touch of sugar. Use it in the kitchen to create menu items, and on the table to give your guests a gluten-free option they’ll love.
Country of Origin
Shelf Life from Production
Gross Case Weight
Water, soybeans, salt, sugar.